This the latest book from the Mercy Thompson Series. I have really enjoyed these. Mercy Thompson is a woman who is a “walker”. She can change into a coyote, but she also has other gifts that she is slowly finding out. She was raised with a pack of werewolves. During the day she is a mechanic. She seems to get into trouble a lot. Or maybe trouble just finds her. Either way, there is always something happening in her neck of the woods. Oh yeah, she has a vampire friend too.

Patricia Briggs is very talented. She has many other books out too. So go check out her website.

These are the books I have read….

Mercy Thompson Series-

  1. Moon Called
  2. Blood Bound
  3. Iron Kissed
  4. Bone Crossed

Alpha and Omega Series-

  1. On the Prowl-This was a short story called Alpha and Omega she introduced in this book.
  2. Cry Wolf

Wolfsbane and Mistletoe was also a bunch of short stories and she has one in here called Star of David.

I am eagerly waiting for the next books.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Leave a Reply